FloorControl Radio

FloorControl Radio is a proper 2-hour monthly radio show and podcast. Each month, we feature a brand new mix of tunes from us (RJ Pickens & SKS), along with a proper guest mix from some of the world's elite artists, as well as some noteworthy up-and-comers.

FloorControl RadioBroadcasts every 3rd Friday of the month on DI.fm's Progressive Channel.
Click here to tune in: http://listen.di.fm/public3/progressive.pls
Broadcast times: 12-2pm Eastern (US) - 11am-1pm Central (US) - 9-11am Pacific (US) - 5-7pm London - 6-8pm Central European Time

Past show downloads @ http://www.floorcontrol.podomatic.com

What began as a startup show on a small local internet radio station, has blossomed into a show embraced by its listeners, and welcomed openly by its new home at electronic music internet radio powerhouse: DI.FM...... A true testament to the quality of the show and the artists it showcases! It's not just a radio show, it's an electronic dance music showcase, bringing you the best that EDM has to offer. Don't take our word for it, though... Listen and judge for yourself!

Our roster of guests includes:

Above & Beyond, Ad Brown, Angel Alanis, Anthony Attalla, Bass Kleph, Blake Jarrell, Blank & Jones, D. Ramirez, Dana Bergquist, Darin Epsilon, Desyn Masiello, DJ Rap, Djuma Soundsystem, Glenn Morrison, Hernan Cattaneo, James Grant, Jaytech, Jeremy Olander, Jody Wisternoff, Josh Gabriel, Kenneth Thomas, Kerry Leva, King Unique, Luke Fair, Mark Knight, Martin Roth, Matt Lange, Max Demand, Mike Hiratzka, Mike Khoury, Miss Nine, Moguai, Nick Stoynoff, Paul Thomas, Ronski Speed, Sean O'Hara, Solarstone, Spektre, Sydney Blu, Tom Middleton, Tony Arzadon, Trent Cantrelle, Wahi, Zack Roth